Facebook Reviews

Providing great customer service is at the heart of the House of Soundz business.
We are so proud of all our positive feedback on Facebook.

    5 star review  Super helpful and knowledgeable. Diagnosed my stereo issue without even looking at it and bent over backwards to help me fix it. Wouldn't go anywhere else for car audio!

    thumb Chris Stoddard
    10/08/2015

    5 star review  Lovely friendly staff. Great service, highly recommend these guys!

    thumb Emma Saunders
    10/15/2015

    5 star review  Couldn't ask for better service. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

    thumb Piers New
    9/19/2015

    5 star review  Amazing job. Good to find people that will give honest advice.

    thumb Josh Thompson
    12/11/2015

    5 star review  Thank you so much for doing my car guys!! Fantastic service and competitive prices! My car sounds amazing 🙂

    thumb Kayla Bartlett
    9/17/2015

    5 star review  Great experience and very knowledgeable! Stefan helped me from start to finish and did a high quality job. Made custom door pods and all! 5 stars for price and quality.

    thumb Jack Peacock
    9/01/2016

    5 star review  Thanks guys awesome job done on my car this morning! Sounds so much better already, see you guys in a few weeks when I come back to finish it off! Quality products & professional installation!

    thumb Matt Ottaviani
    2/06/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic service, price competitive, very knowledgable guys, and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Ross for getting our 'silly little French car' sounding fabulous again with a new JVC radio. Can throughly recommend House of Soundz Kotara

    thumb Val Stewart
    6/11/2015

    5 star review  Thanks for the new headunit today very happy with it and will be back soon

    thumb Matt Tamara McCabe
    10/12/2014

    5 star review  Great service and price. Definitely recommend anyone to see them for anything car audio.

    thumb Jamie Naughton
    11/12/2016

    5 star review  100% recommend anyone who wants great customer service and an awesome sound system to go there and check it out. ����

    thumb Hommus Maher
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service, i took my Hiace Van to buy a headunit with install from them, they removed my dodgy installation that had been done on it previously and fitted my new one and apologised why it took them abit longer than advised. They installed the new one in professionally and had it done right. Great stuff !

    thumb Graham Wu
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Had a small issue with dash cam I brought, but they fixed it up straight away, looks professional, great quality! Would recommend.

    thumb Brock Meredith
    2/28/2017

    5 star review  Great job done, got a full system installed and can't thank Stefan and the installation guy enough for the quality job and top customer service they supply . Have been shopping here for while and Defiantly will be back for any future system needs ?

    thumb Michael Harrison
    4/04/2017

    5 star review  The guys where very nice, they explained everything to me, and they did a lovely job. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Lisa Walters
    1/20/2017

    5 star review  Beyond My Expectation!! Outstanding Advice & Install Work (no damage to my vehicle) Keep Up The Great Work

    thumb Daniel Oyston
    12/15/2015

    5 star review  It was an awaome experience with these technical guys. great work good price

    thumb Sohaib Chaudhary
    2/09/2017

    5 star review  Real friendly staff and great service, gave me a sweet price on my Polk setup!

    thumb Julian Velasquez
    11/08/2015

    5 star review  Thanks Guys, very happy with our reversing camera.

    thumb Jo Power
    9/05/2015

    5 star review  Hope you guys did well Sat night! U's deserve it!ace customer service!!

    thumb Josh Jeb
    8/21/2016

    5 star review  Our new sound system is awesome. Very friendly staff. Cheers guys thanks again

    thumb Samantha Ford
    12/11/2015

    5 star review  HoS took the time to make sure that the job was done not just properly but perfectly. I was a bit of a picky customer but they they made sure everything was perfect rather than just taking the attitude of "close enough is good enough". They took the time to rectify anything that wasn't perfect. If you have a great vehicle that you want to make better, take it to these guys.

    thumb Andrew Whalan
    6/17/2017

    5 star review  Just a great place to be heard. Great blokes, quality gear fast install!

    thumb Timothy Jacobson
    1/29/2015

    5 star review  Great service couldn't fault the experience at all. Professional install at a good price. Thanks

    thumb Matthew Haines
    2/13/2017

    5 star review  Very happy with the service, � both the communication over the phone and in store was great... My boys are stoked to have DVD players in the car and from going from a cheap mounted set to getting builtin ones is amazing and is completely worth it... Thank you for not only installing them but giving us the run down on how to use it � we are very satisfied customers...

    thumb Melissa Mills
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  Stunned by how good these guys are and the brilliant work they do. Went in browsing different units and speakers with a rough idea what I wanted, and the staff quizzed me on what I listen to, what I expect from a system, what I would need or want and not need etc and put together four separate packages at four price points for me to consider. Took me through each package and told me what I can switch out for different results, absolutely keyed in on the the products they sell and how it works with each vehicle. Ended up going for the top tier package, and they even cut the price down for me to fit in some better gear. They genuinely wanted my system sounding as good as possible for my budget. Straight back in the following day to have the lot installed, head unit, amps, speakers and sub. Flawless job, done before the end of the day, no mess left behind. Got back to the shop, and the guys took me through the ins and outs, got my phone and everything set up with it, and sent me on my way. Couldn't be happier. Have had a few questions since it was done, and the after sales service is just as good. I thought they would be expensive and wanky, but a really great bunch if guys, who are passionate about what they do and getting the best for you. Places like jb hifi just can't compete with that, and after the discounts they gave me on the package, jb would have been pricier too. There is no comparison. Stoked with everything and going back for more soon.

    thumb Andrew Kilkelly
    1/02/2017

    5 star review  Got me in super quick, understood what I wanted and gave me a great deal. We're very helpful!!

    thumb Lauren Nikki
    3/10/2017

    5 star review  Top notch blokes! Go over and above for what you pay, cannot recommend them more enough!

    thumb Josh See
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  Great advice, great service. Would recommend for any car system installation needs.

    thumb Joel Willis
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Amazing service and very professional staff. Solved all my basic audio needs without any fuss. Recommended for all

    thumb Farooq Yousaf
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  Sweet advice and awesome crew will go there again.

    thumb Thomas Bailey
    7/31/2015

    5 star review  These guys really know their stuff, they were quick and easy to deal with as well as being well priced. I came in and asked for some advice and the bloke I spoke with wasn't trying to up sell me on everything. A really genuine bunch of people who are great at what they do with top quality workmanship.

    thumb Luke Coleman
    3/29/2016

    5 star review  Great place to be at for car sound

    thumb Mallory Cohen
    10/30/2014

    5 star review  Have had 3 cars kitted out with you guys and cannot be happier!

    thumb Serene Johnson
    5/07/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant job, and friendly, genuine service. Couldn't recommend enough.

    thumb Robbie Stephenson
    4/27/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic service, easy to work with, and helped pick me out a stereo that best suit my needs. 10/10 would recommend and would return!

    thumb Bre Woolley
    8/27/2016

    5 star review  Very prompt service, professional & a really nice bunch of guys.

    thumb Leanne Wheeler
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  Great team great customer service been here twice now and will come there again for all our needs and again in two weeks they are highly friendly and put smiles on people's faces highly recommended

    thumb Brian Williams
    12/03/2014

    5 star review  Stefan and his team were great to deal with from quote to install, few issues post install (not due to them) yet they handled the issue promptly and professionally! Massive thanks!

    thumb Jett Russell
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  I can not thank House of Soundz enough for making my sound system as amazing as it is! After an install, 9 months and 10 visits elsewhere, I decided to try House of Soundz and not only did they give me the most honest and lovely customer service I have experienced since beginning my adventure of upgrading my sound system, but it is now sounding the best it has since I bought my car brand new 2 years ago. Now I LOVE being in my car and listening to my music and am so happy with the work that has been done, purely thanks to the work of the amazing guys at House of Soundz. I recommend them highly and my only regret is that I didn't go to them first�� Thankyou so much boys! ��

    thumb Clare Kennewell
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  The boys updated my Bluetooth/deck with a new JVC in my BMW E90 that was lacking some features I needed for work. Such a great job. Looks amazing and also factory just like I wanted. Couldn't fault the work. Highly recommended.

    thumb Niki Bogdanovski
    5/05/2016

    5 star review  I have a 2010 Holden Colorado, and the guys at House of sounds were awesome. They went above and beyond expectation, even accepting to install a rooftop center console at the same time (even though they don't normally do that kind of install), Even pre wired the 6 switches for me without me knowing or even asking. If you're not sure on anything the are happy to help. The Whole team are highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. After going there you won't regret it!

    thumb Brendan Sue
    1/11/2016

    5 star review  Had a Road Eye Dashcam installed today in my new Renault Megane GT, and was very impressed with the excellent customer service and quality products. Stefan offered some great advice on alternative products to help me make the right decision, by pointing out the features and benefits of each product.

    thumb Cesar Campos
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  Just got my car back and 100% happy if anyone has audio that they went strongly suggest house of soundz done an amazing job on my car 🙂

    thumb Dom Foley
    5/30/2015

    5 star review  Very helpful, great professional staff. Will deffinately be coming back!

    thumb Matt Cook
    5/08/2015

    5 star review  Excellent price, service and installation. Don't bother going anywhere else.

    thumb Kyp Millington
    5/18/2015

    5 star review  Shoutout to the guys here who really looked after me. The best and fastest service ever. Im not going anywhere else again.

    thumb Elliott Smith
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  The boys at house of soundz were amazing to deal with. They explained in detail what they were going to do to my car before they did it. They went over and above to make sure I was happy. My dealings with them was very professional, easy to communicate with and informative from the first call, to quoting and then the installation. Their pricing is very impressive too as they only deal in high end products. Cannot speak highly of Stephan and the crew and I will def be dealing with them again.

    thumb Melissa Tufrey Estatheo
    11/30/2016

    5 star review  Wow! I am so critical of everything. I have a 2006 CooperS Cabrio, and I absolutely love it....but I needed 2015 technology - discreetly. From the first contact via phone, the whole team was fantastic. Courteous, informative, receptive, knowledgeable. That all mounted up to being trustworthy, and reliable. The price for supply and install was better than else where. The installation was faultless. The after sales service is friendly. And the whole team appear to be happy to work there. I am a fan. Would trust any vehicle, and any installation with House of Soundz. Good luck for future growth guys

    thumb Jane Jane Jane
    12/03/2015

    5 star review  Fitted Mongoose PT890 concealed tracker in Focus RS, a bit of comfort value, great job, excellent work and outstanding product with software for Phone and Laptop. No hesitation in recommending the product and House of Soundz

    thumb Bill Rosenberg
    12/15/2016

    5 star review  100% cleanest job ever , & a good price these boys know there gear!!!!

    thumb Kane K Hannon
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Could not fault the experience - my standard stereo had its day and they took a lot of pride to ensure it looked the same but with a new stereo head.. and they did .. they also put in a reversing camera.. all done � could not be happier ..

    thumb Brett Laing
    12/04/2016

    5 star review  Thank you HOS for giving me a wonderful experience. Its refreshing to find people who act professionally and provide realistic, honest advice. Excellent service, product knowledge and good manners. Would I recommend you to anyone?.....You bet ya!

    thumb B Bartholomew Kacev
    3/09/2016

    5 star review  Had an Alpine stereo & DB speakers installed in my Toyota Aurion recently after dealing with the boys at House of Sounds wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb David Nairne
    9/06/2016